Reviews

DIANE SHAW (Show Reviews)

4.2
4.2 rating
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 90 reviews)
Excellent70%
Very good9%
Average3%
Poor11%
Terrible7%

Latest Reviews

psfmdxqy

4.0 rating
2nd April 2020

https://dsfczxcett.blogspot.com/2020/03/httpblockchaininstructors_27.html
https://dsfczxcett.blogspot.com/2020/03/httpwww_13.html
https://dsfczxcett.blogspot.com/2020/03/httpsyourcommunity.html
https://dsfczxcett.blogspot.com/2020/03/httpsedu_27.html
https://dsfczxcett.blogspot.com/2020/03/httpoganizepouchanjeayiti_27.html

pwirlsmj

Get news in USA Mart

1.0 rating
26th March 2020

dianeshaw.co.uk gg 257 xanaxamitriptyline same as xanax xanax overdose valium y xanaxxanax bcfi

getusatuh

Propecia Funciona Stevnulge

3.0 rating
26th March 2020

Viagra Farmacia Senza Ricetta Medica https://apcialisle.com/# – cialis pills Levitra 10mg Orodispersible Bayer cialis online generic Valor Propecia

Edyaddids

Buy Celexa Cheap Stevlapy

2.0 rating
25th March 2020

Mejor Cialis O Levitra https://apcialisle.com/# – cialis online without prescription Z Pack Antibiotic Online order cialis online 10 Mg Bayer Acheter Levitra

Stevcery

Cialis 5 20 Stevnulge

4.0 rating
18th March 2020

Cialis Viagra Ligne [url=https://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Amoxicillin Pregnancy Safe cialis from canada Zentel Tablets Best Website With Overnight Delivery

Edyaddids

Siemens Levitra 20mg Matsice

4.0 rating
17th March 2020

Using Outdated Amoxicillin [url=https://apcialisle.com/#]cialis 20mg price at walmart[/url] Cialis Tadalafil Dosis cialis 5 mg Levaquin Ups Internet Next Day

Denwew

Cialis 0 5 Stevlapy

1.0 rating
17th March 2020

How To Buy Colchicine Online With No Rx [url=https://apcialisle.com/#]cheap cialis online[/url] Lexapro Online No Rx cialis 5 mg Accutane And Amoxicillin

Stevcery

Acheter Cialis Origine LesExtify

2.0 rating
17th March 2020

Oxido Nitrico Viagra [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] Cialis 20 Moins Cher Buy Cialis The Best Generic Cialis

LesExtify

Amoxicillin Sans Prescription lbrigeon

2.0 rating
17th March 2020

Cialis Tempo Di Azione [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Levitra 20mg Buy Cialis Acquisto Cialis Prezzo

MarkSkync

Discount Pyridium 200mg Cheap Visa Accepted Matsice

3.0 rating
17th March 2020

Pastilla Cialis Viagra [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] Best Prices For Prescription Viagra Cialis Buy Macrobid

Denwew

Hair Thinning Propecia Stevlapy

4.0 rating
17th March 2020

Cialis Naturale Erboristeria [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]generic cialis canada[/url] Cephalexin Monohydrate Use In Cats Buy Cialis Viagra For Sale In 3 Days

Stevcery

Online No Prescrption Pharmacy lbrigeon

4.0 rating
17th March 2020

Heures Priligy [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis 40 mg[/url] Cialis Drogue Buy Cialis Cialis Le Moins Cher Immigrer Au Canada

MarkSkync

Propecia Ecuador lbrigeon

2.0 rating
17th March 2020

Propecia Minoxidil Nisim [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis 5 mg[/url] Amoxicillin Spotting Buy Cialis How To Buy Provera Medication No Prescription Needed

MarkSkync

Cialis Acheter lbrigeon

2.0 rating
16th March 2020

Cialis Alicante [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Cialis Venta Online Buy Cialis Amoxicillin Buy Online Canada 198

MarkSkync

Nimotop Matsice

3.0 rating
16th March 2020

Canada Cialis [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis vs viagra[/url] Levitra Vergessen cialis cheapest online prices Testiculos Propecia

Denwew

Generic Why Does Viagra Stop Working LesExtify

2.0 rating
15th March 2020

Viagra Impuissance [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Vente Cialis Sans Ordonnance Buy Cialis Vendo Viagra Barcelona

LesExtify

Cheap Generic Viagra Online Reviews LesExtify

1.0 rating
15th March 2020

400 Mg Metronidazole No Prescription [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] Levitra Pharmacie Buy Cialis Buy Prednisone No Prescription

LesExtify

Propecia Effectiveness Testicular Pain Ellassogy

4.0 rating
14th March 2020

Acheter Du Viagra Pas Cher [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cheap cialis[/url] Cialis En Inde cialis Buy Generic Cialis 20 Mg

Ellvially

Finasteride Uk Buy Propecia Stevnulge

1.0 rating
14th March 2020

Rap Amoxicillin Is Not Thrillin [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]viagra vs cialis[/url] Wo Levitra Bestellen Cialis Greece

Edyaddids

Zithromax Travelers Diarrhea lAstonee

1.0 rating
14th March 2020

Dr Reddy Finasteride Buy [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis 5mg best price[/url] Progesterone Website Pills C.O.D. No Prescription Buy Cialis Buy Cheap Kamagra No Prescription

JamPiem

Comprare Viagra Senza Ricetta Medica Stevlapy

1.0 rating
14th March 2020

Buy Novladex [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]tadalafil cialis from india[/url] accutane buy online reviews Buy Cialis Ou Acheter Du Viagra Paris

Stevcery

Average Wholesale Price Viagra Stevlapy

2.0 rating
14th March 2020

Child Reaction To Amoxicillin [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Louer Levitra cialis 20mg for sale Effets Secondaires Viagra Et Cialis

Stevcery

Generic Viagra For Sale Canada Stevlapy

2.0 rating
12th March 2020

Cephalexin Doesn’T Clear Up Infection Completely [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis canada[/url] Cialis Achat Internet Cialis Fastest Cialis Delivery

Stevcery

Viagra For Women 2013 lAstonee

2.0 rating
12th March 2020

Cialis Original Preis [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]buy cialis online[/url] Como Obtener Priligy Cialis Levitra Media Pastilla

JamPiem

Cetazolin And Keflex Ellassogy

4.0 rating
12th March 2020

Keflex Decrease Milk [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Cialis[/url] Mauritius Pharmacy Online generic cialis Orlistat 60 Mg For Sale

Ellvially

Compare Viagra Levitron Cialis Stevlapy

2.0 rating
12th March 2020

Cheap Viagra Super P Force [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]Buy Cialis[/url] Ciprofloxacino 500 Mg Dosis Buy Cialis Is There A Generic Cialis Or Viagra

Stevcery

Regaxidil O Propecia lbrigeon

4.0 rating
11th March 2020

Finasteride 1 Miligramo Propecia [url=http://apcialisle.com/#]cialis[/url] What Body System Does Amoxicillin Effect cialis 5 mg Viagra Livraison Express

MarkSkync

Anna & Simons Wedding

5.0 rating
5th February 2015

ON behalf of everyone can I say a BIG THANK YOU for making Anna & Simons evening reception such a fantastic one, you were brilliant! I’m sure when you are on at The Pines we are all gonna be there, in fact I cannot wait!! Love & best wishes Angela Wright

Angela Wright

Catherine & Paul Everatt Wedding 12th September

5.0 rating
30th September 2014

To Diane & Andy
You were absolutely the BEST. Unbeleivable, and we feel so honoured to have been lucky enough to have had you as part of our day – you made it so special. We really cannot thank you enough and thank you so much for the CD too! Lots of Love x

Catherine and Paul

Moat House Hotel Chester - Chamber of Commerce Ball

5.0 rating
17th May 2014

Thanks for contributing (again) to a super evening. You were a WOW as expected! Hope the Moat House accommodation was ok. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Thanks again

Jacqui

WEDDING MOUNT SOMERSET HOTEL TAUNTON SOMERSET

5.0 rating
16th March 2014

A classic example of wonderful singing and total professionalism. It made us both deeply regret we missed the evening of our niece Anna-Lisa Mason’s wedding to Nick Saunders at The Mount Somerset Hotel,Taunton. Anna’s mother kindly gave a copy of the DVD to my mother Marie Sipthorpe in Milverton. We can’t wait to see Diane perform in Somerset again and this time we’ll make sure we are fit enough to attend your show. All The Very Best from Kay and Keith and Marie.

KEITH AND KAY CHARLTON

Mark and Sophie's Wedding!

5.0 rating
11th December 2013

Thank you for the fantastic performance you gave for our wedding on Nov 4th. You were absolutely brilliant! just what we wanted, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and keep talking about you. There may be some more bookings coming your way!
Thanks again.

Mark and Sophie, Hale Barns

I have seen diana's show many times.

5.0 rating
28th October 2013

Diana is fabulous she makes my heart fill with joy whenever l hear her. I always miss her till l next see her.I feel like she is a special friend.

kathy

Macmillan Rotherham Ball 2013

5.0 rating
17th July 2013

To Diane
Thank you for a fantastic performance at our annual Ball. We raised £30,000. Best wishes

Patricia Revell

NV in Southampton

5.0 rating
30th May 2013

Absolutely fantastic show on Saturday night. We were there to celebrate my best pal’s hen night – the atmosphere was amazing. Thank you Diane!

Sue Woolmore

went to see her on 26th May at NV in Southampton

5.0 rating
29th May 2013

It was a great evening and Diane was a great entertainer and warm person and a brilliant singer. Six of us went for my friend’s Birthday and had a fantastic evening. I would certainly go and see Diane singing again!

Janette

Mackworth Hotel last night.

5.0 rating
25th April 2013

absolutely brilliant entertainer – dare i say sometimes better than the real thing.

Peter Keeling

alvaston hall motown weekend

5.0 rating
20th February 2013

Saw your show last week end at the motown weekend at Alvaston Hall. You were the star that shone through and made our week end so very special. We thank you so very much. Will keep our eyes on your list to see if you are in our area.
Thanks again for such wonderful entertainment
Mo & Ken

maureen

Jarvis Christmas Party 2012, Tower Thistle Hotel London

5.0 rating
25th January 2013

Having returned from holiday and completed my office move, I have at last got around to writing to say how much everyone enjoyed you act at our Christmas Party. You were certainly one of the highlights of the evening and helped enormously toward the success of the event.

Mary McLeod

Le Meridien Victoria & Albert Hotel

5.0 rating
20th April 2012

It’s almost two weeks now since you sang at my daughters wedding and we are now getting back to some kind of normality. At least until my sons wedding in four months time. The day was a great success and the feedback that I am getting is quite amazing. Every guest that I have spoken to since the wedding has had great things to say about your performance.
You really did make the day, especially when you got my daughter and her new husband up there with you. So I am writing to say a very big thank you. You really were wonderful and extremely professional. I hope that I am lucky enough to see you perform again some time, but in the mean time, as I have said already, thank you.
Please say a big thank you to Andy as well, I know his part was just as important.

Pamela Price

Submit your own Review

Share:

Reviews (110)

REVIEWS (110)

Four Tops - Broadway Theatre 8/16/19

Andy Coulson
Hi Diane, Came to see you at the Broadway Theatre in Peterborough last night with the Four Tops. I thought you were fantastic and wish you had of been given more time. Will definitely be coming to see you again. Thank you

Seen Diane twice May 29, 2017 

Carol Durrant
Seen Diane twice Love ❤️ her voice, she gives more than 100% . First time just wow dressed in her Red outfit (then later shoes off lol) amazing . Have to wait for October now will truly be worth it x x 😘

Rick & Cath's Wedding Anniversary 27th November 2017

Gavin Hutchinson
Hi Andy Thanks for a great night on Friday the party was a great success and was enjoyed by all especially Rick & Cath who's Golden Wedding party it was.  I have spoke to and seen many of the party goers since Friday & their first comment is "what a great band".  Please pass on my thanks to Diane & the Band for the superb and very professional performance which I have no doubt made it a night to remember for all. Hope to see you again soon as I have had a couple of inquiries about the band in respect of up & coming wedding parties. Kind Regards Gavin Hutchinson

Wedding of Lottie & Alex 26/09/2016

Lottie & Alex Hunter
Dear Andy and Diane, We truly cannot thank you enough for absolutely taking the evening part of our wedding by storm on 10th September. It was one hell of an awesome show you guys put on and we loved every single second of your set. The dance floor was over-flowing from start to finish which very rarely happens at weddings! I for one couldn't stop dancing away. We also really appreciate you learning and singing some of our favourite tracks over and above what you had already planned. We had so many people come up to us, asking who were our incredible band.  So big thanks from us both for putting the icing on the cake to the best day of our lives. We haven't stopped re-living every moment since, and now we are back from honeymoon, the reality of normal life seems rather dull! I have attached a photo from our photographer of us up on stage with you, doing our 'First Song' - which I think went surprisingly well?! Hope you enjoyed yourselves and would love to know when you're next playing in London. Very best and many thanks again Lottie & Alex xx

Butlns Skegness Northern Soul Weekender 9/26/16

Mark Holden
Dear Diane. Not long been home from Butlns Skegness. My 3rd year running. You guys are fantastic. And with all my heart. I would like to thank you and all your band. For everything you do for us and the music we love. You guys are a class act. The first time i came. I came to watch you perform in the afternoon. WOW. You blew me away. And i am not ashamed to admit. You actually brought a tear to my eye. When you play down near Milton Keynes. I definitely will come to watch you and your amazing band. My highlight this year. Anyway dont want to write a letter lol. Once again. Thank you Regards Mark Holden KTF

Wedding Branston Hall 8/6/16

Tracy Thomas
Hi Diane and Andy - hope you're both keeping well, I can't believe it's been over 5 years now since you performed at our wedding at Branston Hall in Lincolnshire, where does the time go ? Hope to see you again soon x bestest wishes and love from Tracy xx

BBC Radio Lancashire 05/01/2016

Dave Swanton
Hi, I am a BBC Radio Presenter and regularly play Diane’s music on my shows. Please could you send me a signed photo for my studio wall? Thanks for the CD you sent through last year it has had some serious plays! Thanks in hope, Dave

Hideaway Jazz Club London 3/6/16

Myrette MacIntyre
Diane so nice to see you and listen to your music tonite in the Hideaway Jazz Club in Streatham. I brought my sister in law June and her husband. Both musicians. My partner Charles loved it too. Best of everything to you. X

GER Club 6/5/16

Keith Evans
Thanks for a brilliant night at the GER Diane. You and the band for as awesome as ever. X Keith

Corporate Event CJam Group 23/05/2016

Trudi @ CJam Group Ltd
Hi Andy A big thank you to you and Diane for the show on Friday night.  All went really well and everyone loved Diane. Hope to work with you again soon Regards Trudi
CLICK FOR MORE...